You earned ? lemons, ? lemonade and ? money while you were away.
Resetting the game will delete all your lemons, lemonade, money and helpers.
However, you will earn
Badges give a permanent boost to all your helper's production and may be used to unlock special helpers and upgrades.
If you are ready for prestige, click the button below.
Are you sure you want to delete your saved game data?
You will lose all your progress and this action cannot be undone.